2019-02-09
 
Exhibition: “Games and games only” illustrations
 

Exhibition of illustrations inspired by video games – Games and games only

Video games have long been no entertainment for a handful of enthusiasts. They are a full-fledged element of culture, such as literature or film. Some people consider them to be a form of art. Some do not yet. Meanwhile, we offer an art inspired by video games!

As a part of the exhibition “Games and games only”, the artists take up electronic entertainment in the broad sense of the term: from nostalgia for sometimes carefree contact with games as a child, to drawing on the latest trends of major bestsellers.
The result is a stylistically diverse, unique work that combines one thing – love for video games.

Artists:

Karol Banach – http://www.karolbanach.com
Dominik Cymer – http://www.cyberkids.pl/
Zbigniew Flakus – https://zbigniewflakus.com
Dan Gartman – https://www.dangartman.com
Marta Gryczka
Maciej Łazowski – https://macieklazowski.com
Martiszu – http://martiszu.com
Osmo Nadir – https://osmonadir.com
Kinga Offert – http://www.offert.com.pl
Małgorzata Ostaszewska – https://multiversal.pl/
Igor Piwowarczyk – https://www.igorpiwowarczyk.com
Mikołaj Pasiński – https://www.behance.net/mikolajpa
Marta Przeciszewska – https://www.behance.net/martaprzeciszewska
Jacek Rudzki – http://znajomygrafik.com
Paulina Sadowska – https://www.behance.net/polasadowska
Marcin Surma – http://xulm.pl
Ola Szarzała
Gustaw Stachaszewski
Bartosz Szymkiewicz – http://www.szymkiewi.cz/
Tenski – https://www.behance.net/Tenski
Katarzyna Witerscheim – http://panna-n.com

Organizers:
Bartosz Szymkiewicz
Maciek Łazowski

Sponsors:
Sparkling Parrot
Gameset – http://www.gameset.co/

Date:
09.02.-29.03.2019
Hour:

12.00-20.00

Location:
Koneser's Passage (13 place)
Registration: